Verification of Being an Adult? Is that possible?

So a lot has been going on in my life, progression to adulthood is the path that I am following….maybe? At least thats how I feel after this tiny feat. Its official, I have a BUSINESS CARD…..what?!?!? Still a weird concept to me. I picture older seasoned business professionals to have those….not me. I guess I am gradually moving to that step (just not the old or seasoned part). This is still baffling to me. It is kind of an “in-your-face you’re becoming an adult” realization. When did that happen? If you don’t believe me, on the business card aspect that is, check it out below. I have plenty to distribute. Photo thanks to Carrie.

1 Comment

Filed under Ideas & Thoughts

One response to “Verification of Being an Adult? Is that possible?

  1. The Real Pappi

    Like your new business card. Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

