Sights of Madrid in Clear View

My plans have solidified. I have officially purchased my one-way ticket to Madrid departing on August 30, 2010. The validation and reality that this one year adventure is actually happening has finally hit me. There is still so much to do. I have to somehow figure out how to pack for a year of my life in a minimized fashion. I don’t even know if that is possible. I guess I have no choice. Oh, the horror!

By the way, for any students who are looking for cheap tickets, please use this site, www.studentuniverse.com. It’s amazing! I got my ticket to Madrid for $452. That is unheard of. Oh, their customer service is amazing too, the guy I talked to was hilarious. Try it out.

1 Comment

Filed under Travel

One response to “Sights of Madrid in Clear View

  1. Diane Beyer

    That is so wonderful but also very sad. You will be missed very much.

Leave a Reply

