The Weird Kids in the Café

Sometimes my quirkiness gets the best of me and my weird ideas gets released in public settings. Yesterday was no exception here, in fact, I think it was a brilliant idea: Thumb War Table Entertainment. Words seize to properly describe it. Take a look below, I think you will get the idea.

Designing our Competitors: Mine was named Oolong Orangutan

Monsieur Mash won that round.

Oolong Orangutan sadly lost.

Round 2: Wacky Walter vs. Billy Flo

After taking a look of what we actually did, I have to admit it was a bit crazy but oh so entertaining. I wonder if the workers at the café will ever look at us the same.

1 Comment

Filed under Boston, Day by Day

One response to “The Weird Kids in the Café

  1. Diane Beyer

    Yep you are a member of our family

Leave a Reply

