Departing from Boston

Time is dwindling down and my dream of travel and adventure has finally arrived. This is a bittersweet arrival as I will be departing many of you for an extended period of time. Visits are highly recommended and welcomed, whether it be in San Diego for the summer or Madrid in the upcoming year. I will be there from September 2010 to August 2011, which is plenty of time to plan a trip (especially with a free place to stay with me!)

Though this distance can seem scary, I have no intentions of forgetting or loosing touch with any of you. Thank you Internet! So whether we keep track through my blog, Facebook, twitter, email, chat, or Skype. I will still be there and want to be up to date with the latest drama, stories, and news. It may just be a bit delayed. Ahhhh so crazy! But now, I am done with this sentiment and ready for the many travel adventures ahead. Love you all!

Leave a comment

Filed under Boston, Travel

Leave a Reply

