Packing Pains

I don’t think packing will ever qualify under “Things I Love to Do.” During this tedious process I attempted everything to speed up this process. I clicked my heals together three times, closed my eyes, and hoped it would POOF into completion. Needless to say, that never happened.

I had to pack up my life into four suitcases to last me a year and a half. Ugh what a process. But the help of friends motivated me to finish. I couldn’t have done it without them. Almost everyone that I know here in Boston is in the process of moving. It’s a sour sentiment we all feel. Whether moving back home for the rest of the summer, traveling across the country or across the ocean, its a process hated by all.

With these packing pains, adventures wait to come and the next steps in our crazy lives will start before we know it. I just hope with our parting ways, we can all keep in touch. Thank goodness for technology.

Leave a comment

Filed under Travel

Leave a Reply

