Paragliding

After a bit of an adventure down a steep pathway, we managed to find our way to a semi-private beach with a beautiful view and paragliders overhead. After watching them for an hour, I decided that flying the winds of the ocean coast is on my lists of things to do. Though it involves basically throwing yourself off of a cliff to be caught by the power of the wind, I can imagine the views are more breathtaking. Now I just need someone to join me.

Leave a comment

Filed under Beaches, San Diego

Leave a Reply

