Create Your Bucket List

I am a firm believer that everyone should have their own bucket list. Yes, I did say a bucket list. Every person has ideas floating around in their head: desires, goals, ambitions. Why not write it down and make it public? Why not have those around you motivate and partake in this list. Take a look at my list below, what do you see? Are these things you want to do?

Now…build your own list. Post it right here. Motivate yourself to complete your ambitions. If someone has similar desires, buddy up; you don’t have to do this alone.

But don’t forget to keep a list of the cool things you have done that are not on your list. Spontaneity deserves recognition too!

{Here is a Preview of My Bucket List}

6 Comments

Filed under Day by Day, Events, Ideas & Thoughts, Travel, Volunteering

6 responses to “Create Your Bucket List

  1. Meg

    I love bucket lists! They keep me motivated and mindful of where I want to be in my life. I have a list that I created on my blog.

    http://onelovemeg.com/bits-of-love-time-to-fill-the-heart/

    I love that you want to learn so many languages and of course practice yoga regularly. πŸ™‚

  2. Pingback: Success in Your New Years Resolutions | Seasoned With Youth

  3. Carla Harkness

    If you want to help a political campaign, how’s bout Obama’s relection….. Americans in Spain probably would vote republican…. You can get them all registered and organize their absentee ballots. (I’m so worried that a republican will get in since O can’t seem to get the jobless jobs).

    Congrats on making the move, finding a great apartment, learning the word for buzzer and starting on a grand adventure!! Look forward to seeing pics and reading your blog….. Have fun, Sam. Love, c.

  4. Where’s your RSS feed? I don’t have email… just kidding.

  5. Great idea…my bf and I found a list online of ‘things to do before you die’, and we ticked the ones we had done, and promised we would do the others. I forgot all about it until I left my job recently, and found the list! Now we will have to start again.

Leave a Reply

