Drool: German Delights

{Schnittlauch-Breze}

My taste buds could not have been more satisfied when I visited Germany. I have to admit, I think I grew an extra stomach just to digest all the food I consumed. Within the first two days I ate four of those Schnittlauch-Breze (pretzels with butter and chives). Addicted…I think so. Take a second to drool over these pictures with me. Caution: this may make you hungry.

{Balkin Special}

{Brühwurst}

{Nusshörnchen and Various Pastries }

{Cornflake Turkey Snitzel}

2 Comments

Filed under Food, Germany

2 responses to “Drool: German Delights

  1. Pingback: Sharing Native Dishes | Seasoned With Youth

  2. Aunt Chris

    You better be careful with all that yummy food.
    You will get a bubby butt just like me…

Leave a Reply

