Weekly Appreciation: Finally Settling In

{Daily Bread Purchase}

Moving to a new place is tough. And I have realized this decision to move to Spain has been no exception. It has been a little over a month now and I have finally started to settle in and create my own routine. Little things like buying fresh bread everyday on my way home from class, enjoying my new favorite snack, or trying something a little new with my style has grounded me to adapt to my new home. There has even been a little room for my wild and spontaneous side to come out.

{Something a little new}

{My new favorite snack might be the death of me}

{Preview of my crazy weekend}

1 Comment

Filed under Life Appreciation

One response to “Weekly Appreciation: Finally Settling In

  1. That’s Too nice, when it comes in india hope it can make a Rocking place for youngster.. hope that
    come true.

Leave a Reply

