Morocco: A bit of the good…

 

My trip to Morocco falls into a new category of experiences within my lifetime. It allowed me to completely step out of my comfort zone and see more of the world outside of National Geographic documentaries and magazines that I have viewed. I have had to break up this trip into multiple categories; each representing different aspects of culture and environment that stood out in my mind after reflecting on the few days I spent in Rabat and Casablanca. The next couple blog posts will reflect just this. I hope you enjoy.

Leave a comment

Filed under Morocco, Travel

Leave a Reply

