Weekly Appreciation: Sun is Shinning

Appreciate something within your week. Every week. Even if there hasn’t been any extraordinary event that has occurred, there has to be at least one thing. This week was simple for me, a bit of sunshine and a warm winter day. On days like these, I always seem to have the same lyrics stuck in my head . “Sun is shining, the weather is sweet, make you wanna move your dancing feet.” Who other than…Bob Marley. For those of you who have been stuck in the freezing cold these past weeks (especially those in the Northeast of the U.S.), the spring shall come soon enough or at least I hope so. If not, pick up some fresh cut daisies. They always brighten up any day. Happy weekend!

Of course to conclude with my wonderful photographer for the week. Many, many thanks!

5 Comments

Filed under Day by Day, Life Appreciation

5 responses to “Weekly Appreciation: Sun is Shinning

  1. Pingback: Playing Dress Up | Seasoned With Youth

  2. I love that song! These photos are also very cute. As a sidenote, i recently tried to get a haircut just like yours but it came out badly! Looking at your photos I am so bummed – I look like Dog the bounty hunter and your hair is awesome. i am never going back to that hair place!

    • Oh no! The biggest trick is finding a good hair stylist. Its a scary task, but once you find them don’t let them go. I am sure it looks cute though. It took me a week to get used to my new cut.

      Thanks for the great comments. I took a look at your blog and I loved your photography. I will visit frequently. 🙂

  3. Anonymous

    love the subject:) they are only great shots due to my wonderful model 🙂

Leave a Reply

