I Love that Dirty Water

No matter how long you have been away, Boston always seems hold a special place in people’s hearts. Although the winters can be tough and the streets are crawling with Red Sox, Patriots and Celtics fans, its impossible not to fall in love. This has held true with me. Boston never really leaves a dull moment. Little things like walking down Newbury while avoiding being run over by Louie or being stopped by the one armed push up man on Huntington truly encompass being a Bostonian. And of course you can’t forget this, one of the most screamed out song of all times. Can you guess what it is? (If you don’t know this song click here). Live in the city long enough and you will hear it echo from Fenway, I guarantee it.

8 Comments

Filed under Boston

8 responses to “I Love that Dirty Water

  1. Breezy

    GREAT PHOTOS! love the subject as i have said before 🙂

  2. Totally agree! I love Boston! Great pics, too!

  3. Gorgeous photos! Just became a followe of yours! Come back and visit/ follow me!

    velvet cupcakes

  4. What a wonderful post-y very best friend now lives in Boston, and I’m afraid she’ll never leave! I’m so delighted to meet you and your blog!

    xo, Lena

  5. Pingback: Tweets that mention I Love that Dirty Water | Seasoned With Youth -- Topsy.com

  6. I love the pictures, especially the snowpath among the trees.

Leave a Reply

