Weekly Appreciation

This week’s weekly appreciation is simple. After a long weekend away in Paris, I was thankful that I didn’t miss my second flight despite the nearly 3 hour train adventure to the Charles de Gaulle airport even though it included a recreation of a scene from Home Alone as I sprinted through the terminal to just barely catch my flight. The next morning was followed the much needed but energizing solo espresso to be concluded by a relaxing night watching movies and playing a little guitar. Sometimes a little R&R is necessary after a vacation.

bloglovin

4 Comments

Filed under Life Appreciation

4 responses to “Weekly Appreciation

  1. Haha, cute!

    I bet Paris was amazing! I hope to see it someday 🙂

  2. Anonymous

    you really suit a moustache 😉

Leave a Reply

