Weekly Appreciation

{Caterpiller Roll}

This weeks weekly appreciation is purely focused around food. Anyone who spends enough time with me soon learns that I take pictures of most of my food before I eat it (usually pictures of my friends food too). I LOVE eating; especially when its some of my favorites. This past week I visited the U.S. and induldged in all my favorites while enjoying the great company of friends and family on both the east and west coast. Its been a year since I have been back so I over did it a bit; however it was worth every bite and pound. Next week I have promised myself that I will eat only fruits and veggies. Enjoy the pictures and avoid drooling. Sorry if this makes you hungry. (P.S. the pictures aren’t that great of quality…but thats what happens when you are crave-crazy and only have a phone to take photographic evidence.)

{Chicken and Waffles Sandwich with a Maple Gravy}

{Lemon Ricotta Pancakes, Salmon Avocado Omelete, Nutella Banana Stuffed French Toast}

{Pigs in a Blanket}

{Rolled Beef Tacos topped with fresh guacamole}

{San Francisco Clam Chowder and Lobster Bisque}

{Bagel with veggie cream cheese, avocado, sprouts, lettuce, tomato, honey mustard}

2 Comments

Filed under Food, Life Appreciation

2 responses to “Weekly Appreciation

  1. Looks delicious! šŸ™‚

  2. hey what’s life without good food? šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

